The Staff

 

The Community Foundation staff are experienced professionals dedicated to the organization’s mission and values. Meet your philanthropic team:

ADMINISTRATIVE / FINANCE

Bradley Hurlburt
President & CEO

bhurlburt@cfpbmc.org

561.340.4502

Steve Erjavec
Chief Financial Officer

serjavec@cfpbmc.org

561.340.4506

Nikki Miskura
Accounting Manager

Nmiskura@cfpbmc.org

561.340.4507

Sandra Mari
Facilities Coordinator/Accounting Specialist 

smari@cfpbmc.org

561.340.4501

Sandra Reid
Administrative Assistant

sreid@cfpbmc.org

561.659.6800 

COMMUNITY INVESTMENT

Daryl Houston
Community Investment Officer

dhouston@cfpbmc.org

561.340.4509

 

 

 

Eric Aquino
Community Investment Associate

eaquino@cfpbmc.org

561.340.4504

DEVELOPMENT & DONOR SERVICES

Sheila Kinman, CAP®
Vice President for Development

kinman@cfpbmc.org

561.340.4503

Kati Erickson
Donor Relations Officer

kerickson@cfpbmc.org

561.340.4508

Chris Snyder
Charitable Giving Officer

csnyder@cfpbmc.org

561.340.4512

C. Bonnie Mitchell
Donor Services Officer

bmitchell@cfpbmc.org

561.340.4505

Anne Allieri
Donor Services Coordinator

Aallieri@cfpbmc.org

561.340.4516


Kasie Strausbaugh
Donor Relations Associate

kstrausbaugh@cfpbmc.org

561.340.4519

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Corrie Keller, APR
Senior Director of Marketing & Communications

ckeller@cfpbmc.org

561.340.4510