2020-2021 Board of Directors

All members are volunteers, except for the President and CEO, whose terms of service are explicit to the Foundation’s governing policy. The Foundation’s Governance Committee ensures the Board represents a diverse range of views and knowledge.


Julie Fisher Cummings, Chair

Anson M. Beard, Vice-Chair

Michael J. Bracci, Treasurer

Susan P. Brockway, Secretary

Bradley A. Hurlburt, President & CEO

Sherry S. Barrat, Immediate Past Chair


Nancy G. Brinker

Timothy D. Burke

Sheree Davis Cunningham

Lore Moran Dodge

William E. Donnell

Earnie Ellison, Jr. 

Dennis P. Gallon

Dennis S. Hudson III

Kathleen J. Kroll

Christina M. Macfarland

Elizabeth ‘Libby’ Marshall

Jane M. Mitchell

Lisa M. Morgan

Elizabeth R. Neuhoff

Alex Rubio

Laurie Silvers

Susan S. Stautberg

Jeffrey A. Stoops

Susan Brockway Helps Connect Donors

Susan Brockway has spent a big part of her life helping her community. A successful businesswoman and resident of Boca Raton for 30 years, she's served as a volunteer on a number of boards and committees.

City's racial and ethnic equality task force members revealed

West Palm Beach Mayor Keith James revealed the names of those who will be a part of the city's new Racial and Ethnic Equality Task Force. The Community Foundation for Palm Beach and Martin Counties is humbled and honored CEO Brad Hurlburt and Board Chair Julie Fisher-Cummings have been named task force members.