The Staff

 

The Community Foundation staff are experienced professionals dedicated to the organization’s mission and values. Meet your philanthropic team:

Bradley Hurlburt
President & CEO

bhurlburt@cfpbmc.org

561.659.6800 ext. 4502

Gloria Ortega Rex CPA, MBA
Executive Vice President & CFO

grex@cfpbmc.org

561.659.6800 ext. 4506

Sheila Kinman, CAP©
Vice President for Development

kinman@cfpbmc.org

561.659.6800 ext. 4503

 

Renee Constantino, MPA                                                                
Vice President for Community Investment

rconstantino@cfpbmc.org

561.659.6800 ext. 4511

 

Kati Erickson
Development Manager

kerickson@cfpbmc.org

561.659.6800 ext. 4508

Corrie Keller (Edwards)
Marketing & Communications Manager

ckeller@cfpbmc.org

561.659.6800 ext. 4510

Daryl Houston
Community Investment Officer

dhouston@cfpbmc.org

561.659.6800 ext. 4509

Lisa Huertas, MBA                                                                
Major Gifts Officer

lhuertas@cfpbmc.org

561.659.6800 ext. 4512

C. Bonnie Mitchell
Donor Services Officer

bmitchell@cfpbmc.org

561.659.6800 ext. 4505

Jennifer Brickman CPA
Controller

jbrickman@cfpbmc.org

561.659.6800 ext. 4507

Alba Modes
Contributions Analyst

amodes@cfpbmc.org

561.659.6800 ext. 4515

 

 

Stephanie V. Mejias
Grants and Scholarship Administrator

smejias@cfpbmc.org

561.659.6800 ext. 4504

Sandra Mari
Facilities Coordinator/Accounting Specialist
 

smari@cfpbmc.org

561.659.6800 ext. 4501

Sandra Reid
Administrative Assistant

sreid@cfpbmc.org

561.659.6800 ext. 4500