The Staff

 

The Community Foundation staff are experienced professionals dedicated to the organization’s mission and values. Meet your philanthropic team:

ADMINISTRATIVE / FINANCE

Bradley Hurlburt
President & CEO

bhurlburt@cfpbmc.org

561.340.4502

Gloria Ortega Rex CPA, MBA
Executive Vice President & CFO

grex@cfpbmc.org

561.340.4506

Alba Modes
Contributions Analyst

amodes@cfpbmc.org

561.340.4515

Sandra Mari
Facilities Coordinator/Accounting Specialist 

smari@cfpbmc.org

561.340.4501

Sandra Reid
Administrative Assistant

sreid@cfpbmc.org

561.659.6800 

COMMUNITY INVESTMENT

Renee Constantino, MPA                                                                
Vice President for Community Investment

rconstantino@cfpbmc.org

561.340.4511

Daryl Houston
Community Investment Officer

dhouston@cfpbmc.org

561.340.4509

Stephanie V. Mejias
Grants and Scholarship Administrator

smejias@cfpbmc.org

561.340.4504

DEVELOPMENT & DONOR SERVICES

Sheila Kinman, CAP©
Vice President for Development

kinman@cfpbmc.org

561.340.4503

Kati Erickson
Donor Relations Officer

kerickson@cfpbmc.org

561.340.4508

C. Bonnie Mitchell
Donor Services Officer

bmitchell@cfpbmc.org

561.340.4505

Anne Allieri
Donor Services Coordinator

Aallieri@cfpbmc.org

561.340.4516

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Corrie Keller (Edwards)
Senior Director of Marketing & Communications

ckeller@cfpbmc.org

561.340.4510